2023-2024 Orchestra Concert and Rehearsal Schedule

Get Happy! A Judy Garland Celebration

September 8 and 9, 2023 Hinson Amphitheater and McCoy Center
All rehearsals are at the Hinson Amphitheater, but may be moved to the McCoy depending upon the weather. The Sensory Friendly concert will be held in the McCoy.

Tuesday, September 5, 7:00-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Wednesday, September 6, 7:00-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Thursday, September 7, 7:00-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Friday, September 8, 7:30 pm CONCERT
Saturday, September 9, 9:30-11:00 am REHEARSAL; 11:30 am SENSORY FRIENDLY CONCERT in McCoy

Holiday Spectacular

December 16 and 17, 2023 McCoy Center
All rehearsals are at the McCoy.

Friday, December 15, 7-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Saturday, December 16, 9:30-11:00 am REHEARSAL
Saturday, December 16, 11:30 am SENSORY FRIENDLY CONCERT
Sunday, December 17, 3:00 pm CONCERT

The Story of Wilbur and Orville Wright

March 2 and 3, 2024 McCoy Center
All rehearsals are at the McCoy.

Tuesday, February 27, 7-9:30 REHEARSAL
Thursday February 29, 7-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Saturday, March 2, 9:30-11:00 am rehearsal REHEARSAL
Saturday, March 2, 11:30 am SENSORY FRIENDLY CONCERT
Sunday, March 3, 3:00 pm CONCERT

Branford Marsalis

April 13, 2024 McCoy Center
All rehearsals are at the McCoy.

Sunday, April 7, 6:00pm-8:30pm – REHEARSAL
Monday, April 8, 7-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Wednesday April 10, 7-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Thursday, April 11, 7-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Friday, April 12, 7-9:30 pm REHEARSAL
Saturday, April 13, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm REHEARSAL
Saturday, April 13, 7:30 pm CONCERT

Rose Run Fest – Summer in Italy

June 22, 2024 Hinson Amphitheater

Monday, June 17, 7:30 – 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 7:30 – 10:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 7:30 – 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 8:00 pm CONCERT